Latest News

Sample ballot for this Tuesdays spring elections

• Bookmarks: 7190

School Board candidates Jane Bishop and Zachary Pethan are running unopposed, as is Village Board President Tom Schnettler and Municipal Judge Nataha Torry.

For Village Board Trustee, Michael Wandschneider, Jr. is entering the race challenging three incumbents who are up for re-election: Brian Post, Kristine Young, and Mike Zimmermann.

For Wisconsin Court of Appeals District 2 Judge, Mark Gundrum is running unopposed.

For Wisconsin Supreme Court Justice, Brian Hagedorn and Lisa Neubauer are facing off for 10-year term, replacing Justice Shirley Abrahamson.

Polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. Don’t forget to bring your photo ID!

7 recommended
bookmark icon
%d bloggers like this: