Kohler girls basketball registration happening NOW!!!

 -  -  190


Registration for the 2019-2020 Kohler Girls Basketball Season is underway. To sign your daughter up to play basketball this winter, please send an email to the coach for your daughter’s grade.  All girls are welcome, including those who have played previously as well as those who have not.  If you have any questions, please feel free to email the coach of your daughter’s grade level.

3rd grade: Coach to be determinedFor now, to sign your daughter up and/or to express interest in coaching the 3rd grade, please contact:  bomberbasketballclub@gmail.com

4th grade:  Jay Torke  jay@torkecoffee.com

5th grade:  Sarah Mirocha  sjmirocha@sbcglobal.net

6th grade:  Craig Loest  cloest@yahoo.com

7th grade:  Kristina Arnold  kristina.arnold@kohler.com

    Nikki Brigham  nikki.brigham@kohler.com

    Larry Tershner  tershner21@gmail.com

8th grade:  Bridgitt Zielke  bridgittzielke@gmail.com 

    Shawn Oldenhoff  shawn.oldenhoff@kohler.com

9th – 12th grades:  Pete Schueller  pschueller@lakesidepepsi.com

90 views
bookmark icon