School

Girls Varsity Basketball Schedule

• Bookmarks: 12243


Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
Scrimmage 9:00 AM Away vs. Madison West, Milwaukee Hamilton, Sauk Prairie
@ Madison West High School

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019Game 6:00 PM Away vs. BrookfieldAcademy@ Brookfield Academy High School

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game 7:15 PM Away vs. Manitowoc
Lutheran
@ Manitowoc Lutheran High School

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game 7:00PM Green Bay West
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game 7:00PM Hilbert
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game 5:30PM Sheboygan Area
Lutheran
@ Kohler High School GYM-MAIN COURTS 1&2
Changed from Dec 14/2019, AH.

Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game 5:30PM Sheboygan Christian
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3
(Date & Time Changed from 12-12-19)
As per Joe H. Dec 19/2018

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game 7:15 PM Away vs. Ozaukee
@ Ozaukee High School

Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game 5:30PM Random Lake
@Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3
(Location Changed) As per JH Jan 8/19

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game 5:30PM Away vs. Xavier
@ Xavier High School

Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game 7:00PM Oostburg
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Cedar Grove- Grove-Belgium
@ Cedar Grove-Belgium High School

Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Game 7:00PM Mishicot
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3
(Date Changed from 01-14-20) As per JH, Jan 3 2019

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Sheboygan
Area Lutheran
@ Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
(Location Changed) As per AH, Dec 19/ 2018

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Sheboygan
Christian
@ Sheboygan Christian High School

Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game 7:00PM Away vs. Random Lake
@ Random Lake High School
(Location Changed) As per JH, 1/8/19

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Oostburg
@ Oostburg High School

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game 7:00PM Ozaukee
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3

Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game 7:00PM Cedar Grove-Belgium
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Elk hart Lake-Glenbeulah
@ Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game 7:15PM Away vs. St. Mary Catholic
@ St. Mary Catholic High School

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game 7:00PM Reedsville
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3

Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game 7:15PM Away vs. Howards Grove
@ Howards Grove High School

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
Regional 7:00PM Away vs. TBD, TBA

Friday, Feb 28, 2020
Regional – Semi
7:00PM Away vs. TBD, TBA

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Regional – Final
TBD Away vs. TBD, TBA

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Sectional – Semi 7:00PM TBA
@ Kohler High School, GYM-MAIN COURTS 1-3

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Sectional – Final, 7:00PM Away vs. TBA
@ Hartford Union High School

Friday, Mar 13, 2020
State TBD Away vs. WIAA, TBA
@ Resch Center, Green Bay

12 recommended
243 views
bookmark icon